2017 AAA All Section Teams

The best from AAA’s three sections.

Section 1

Mt. Lebanon Connor Brumfield
Peters Colton Abate
Bethel Park Luke Mattola
Upper St. Clair Carl Flinter

Upper St. Clair Jimmy Wilkinson
Bethel Park Noah Brussard
Mt. Lebanon David Harvey
Canon Mac Logan Gebhart
Peters Aidan Stopperich

Mt. Lebanon Pat McAnally
Peters Shawn Caven
Bethel Park Adam Debski
Upper St. Clair Nick Weryha

Long Stick Middie
Peters Nicky Phelps

Face Off
Upper St. Clair Grant Evans
Canon Mac Logan Gray

Bethel Park Ty Hosler

Section 2

Shay Side Academy Clay Krol
Penn Trafford Griffin Martin
Penn Trafford Vinney Ferragonio
Latrobe Marco Cuda

Shay Side Academy Mac Ference
Penn Trafford John Hagerty
Fox Chapel Bradley Root
Penn Trafford Ryan Solomon

Face Off
Franklin Regional Nick Hodowanec

Fox Chapel Graham Childs
Latrobe Logan Rockwell
Shay Side Academy Ronan O’Connor
Shay Side Academy Connor Leemhuis
Franklin Regional Jack Wohlin

Franklin Regional Nate Seymour

Section 3

North Allegheny Gavin Hagen
Seneca Valley Daniel Rupert
Pine Richland Evan Juncal
Sewickley Ben Mulholland

Pine Richland Thomas Hanulak
North Allegheny Dillon Dugan
Pine Richland Dawson Goltz
Butler Connor Bachman

Long Stick Middie
North Allegheny Antonio O’Barto

Face Off
North Allegheny Alec Vissotski
Pine Richland Jake Freedlander

North Allegheny Jack Kairys
Sewickley Teddy McClain
North Allegheny Greg Ferringer
Seneca Valley Adam Galovich

Pine Richland Alex Hein

About the author, 412

10 years of Lax Blogging

If I had known I was going to move so much, I wouldn't have called it 412

Leave a Comment