1991 Title Game: Hobart vs. Salisbury

The last on campus championship game.

1991…a different time.

What is happening at the 0:04 mark?

What is that wild D3 lacrosse fan doing on the field?

Hobart wins 12-11, their twelfth title in a row.

The 1992 title game as held at Penn before Maryland hosted the event for the next five years.

FACTS via NCAA.com

About the author, 412

10 years of Lax Blogging

If I had known I was going to move so much, I wouldn't have called it 412

Leave a Comment